This page is now out of date! Please use this link to find homework slides instead:

https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/scrambled-eggs-english-lesson-series/

If you have been asked to upload homework slides, upload them to the above link instead.

A2 SERIES:

  1. Likes/Dislikes https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/likes-dislikes-hw/ 
  2. Likes/Dislikes/Favorites https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/likes-dislikes-favorites-hw/
  3. Charlie and Angela (1) https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/charlie-and-angela-1/
  4. Charlie and Angela (2) https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/charlie-and-angela-2/
  5. Charlie and Angela (3) https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/charlie-and-angela-3-hw/
  6. Adverbs of Frequency https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/adverbs-of-frequency-hw/
  7. Days of the Week https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/days-of-the-week-hw/
  8. Routine Adverbs of Frequency https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/routine-adv-of-frequency-hw/
  9. Basic Adjectives https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/basic-adjectives-hw/
  10. Questions https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/questions-hw/
  11. John’s Day https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/johns-day-hw/
  12. Can + How much https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/can-how-much-hw/
  13. Need + Adjectives (pt.1) https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/need-adjectives-hw-1/
  14. Need + Adjectives (pt.2) https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/need-adjectives-hw-2/
  15. Can + Need (Jobs) https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/can-need-jobs-hw/
  16. NEED Seasons + Weather https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/need-seasons-weather-hw/
  17. Describing city https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/describing-city-hw/

My Home Series 

  1. City Apartment 1 https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/city-apartment-1-hw/
  2. City Apartment 2 https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/city-apartment-2-hw/
  3. Come on In https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/come-on-in-hw/
  4. Taboo https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/connective-taboo-hw/
  5. Three Cities https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/three-cities-hw/ 
  6. A lot of town https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/a-lot-of-town-hw/
  7. A lot of Business https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/a-lot-of-business-hw/
  8. Too Many Cooks https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/too-many-cooks-hw/ 

Basic Descriptions: 

  1. What Should I Do (and Business) https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/what-should-i-do-hw/
  2. Flowcharts https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/flowcharts-hw/ 
  3. Sports time https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/sports-time-hw/
  4. Business time https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/business-time-hw/
  5. Favorite Film https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/favorite-film-hw 
  6. Museum Roleplay https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/museum-roleplay-hw/
  7. Split Screen

Present Continuous:

  1. Restaurant Review (or Business Review) https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/restaurant-review-hw/
  2. Scrammy Cafè https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/scrammy-caffe/
  3. Time + Ordering https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/time-ordering-hw/ 
  4. Photo Portraits – https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/photo-portraits-hw/
  5. On the Street https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/on-the-street-hw/
  6. Postcards https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/postcards-hw/ 

Present Continuous in the Future

  1. Welcome to my Home https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/welcome-to-my-home-hw/ 
  2. Weekend with Celebs  https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/weekend-with-celebs-hw/
  3. Dan Next Week https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/dan-next-week-hw/

First Conditional: 

  1. Bad Hair Day https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/bad-hair-day-hw/
  2. Board Games https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/board-games-hw/
  3. Seasons + Weather (1° Con) – https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/first-conditional-seasons-and-weather-hw/
  4. 1° Conditional Sports – https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/first-conditional-sports-hw/

Comparatives

  1. Transports Comparatives – https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/transport-comparatives-hw/
  2. Paris vs. NY https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/paris-v-ny-hw/
  3. Three Cities https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/three-cities-hw-2/
  4. Food Comparatives https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/food-comparatives-hw/
  5. Fashion Comparatives https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/fashion-comparatives-hw/
  6. Family Tree Comparatives https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/family-tree-comparatives-hw/
  7. Professional Comparatives https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/professional-comparatives-hw/
  8. Job Talk https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/job-talk-hw/
  9. Stages of Life https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/stages-of-life-hw/
  10. Personal Talents https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/personal-talents-hw/
  11. Simply the Best https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/simply-the-best-hw/
  12. The Best Hobbies Part 1 https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/the-hobbies-part-1-hw/ 
  13. The Best Hobbies Part 2 https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/the-best-hobbies-2-hw/
    14. New Age

Going to Future: 

  1. Going to Jobs https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/going-to-jobs-hw/
  2. Going to Predictions https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/going-to-predictions-hw/
  3. Work-life balance https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/work-life-balance-hw/

Opinion Series

  1. Debates Lower – https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/debates-lower-hw/
  2. Agreeing and Disagreeing at the Heartbreak Hotel https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/agreeing-and-disagreeing-at-the-heartbreak-hotel-hw/

Too vs. Enough

  1. Too vs. Enough Jobs https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/too-v-enough-jobs-hw/
  2. Phobias https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/phobias-hw/ 
  3. Maximum Capacity  https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/maximum-capacity-hw/

Crime/Passive: 

  1. Who did it? https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/who-did-it-hw/
  2. FBI Archives https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/fbi-archives-hw/
  3. Passive Actions https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/passive-activions-hw/
  4. Passive Ice Cream https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/passive-ice-cream-hw/
  5. Accidental Museum https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/accidental-museum-hw/
  6. Revolutionary inventions https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/revolutionary-inventions-hw/

Have you ever?

  1. Airport Experiences https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/airport-experiences-hw/
  2. Business Experiences https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/business-experiences-hw/
  3. Airport Customs https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/?page_id=9611&preview=true
  4. Live Music https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/live-music-hw/
  5. Bucket List https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/bucket-list-hw/ 
  6. Make vs. Do https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/make-vs-do-hw/
  7. Lifestyles https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/lifestyles-hw/

Business Comparatives: 

  1. Professional Comparatives https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/professional-comparatives-hw/
  2. Job Talk – https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/job-talk-hw/
  3. Simply the best business https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/simply-the-best-hw/  

Low Level Business Series: 

  1. Can + Need Jobs https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/can-need-jobs-hw-2/
  2. Can + How much (business) https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/can-how-much-hw-2/
  3. John’s Day https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/johns-day-hw-2
  4. Everyday Jobs https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/everyday-jobs-hw/ 
  5. What Should I Do? https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/what-should-i-do-hw-2/
  6. Business Review https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/business-review-hw/
  7. Company Growth https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/company-growth-hw/
  8. Guess who Business (simplified) https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/guess-who-business-simplified-hw/
  9. Company Presentations (low b1) https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/company-presentations-low-b1-hw/
  10. Business Experiences https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/business-experiences-hw/
  11. Guess What Business https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/guess-what-business-hw/

Medium Business Series 

  1. Making Moves https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/making-moves-hw/
  2. Workplace Roles https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/workplace-roles-hw/
  3. Guess Who Business https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/guess-who-business-hw/
  4. Job Training – https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/job-training-hw/
  5. Company Presentations https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/company-presentations-hw/
  6. Business Accidents https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/business-accidents-hw/
  7. Tavern on the Green https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/tavern-on-the-green-hw/
  8. Major Passions https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/major-passions-hw/
  9. Would you mind https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/would-you-mind-hw/
  10. Adj of Difficulty https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/adj-of-difficulty-hw/ 

Advanced Business Series 

  1. Takeovers https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/takeovers-hw/
  2. Small Talk – https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/small-talk-hw/
  3. Cutting Corners https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/cutting-corners-hw/
  4. Uber Rating https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/uber-reviews-hw/
  5. What went wrong? https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/what-went-wrong-hw/
  6. Business Decision Board Game https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/business-decision-board-game-hw/
    7. Kaizen Awards https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/kaizen-awards/

Modals Series

  1. Should – Must – Have to https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/should-must-have-to-hw/
  2. Risky Business https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/risky-business-hw/
  3. Rising to the Occasion https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/rising-to-the-occasion-hw/
  4. Ready for take off – https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/ready-for-take-off-hw/
  5. Scheduling Appointments https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/scheduling-appointments-1-and-2-hw/
  6. Chic Boutique https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/chic-boutique-hw/
  7. Miracle https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/miracle-hw/
  8. Educated Guesses https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/educated-guesses-hw/
  9. Being polite https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/being-polite-hw/

Countries Travel Series 

  1. Describing Flags https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/describing-flags-hw/
  2. Countries https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/countries-hw/
  3. Trip Advisor https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/trip-advisor-hw/
  4. Being Polite https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/being-polite-hw/
  5. Favorites https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/favorites-hw/
  6. Tour Guide https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/tour-guide-hw/
  7. Taxis https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/taxis-hw/
  8. Average Joe https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/average-joe-hw/
  9. Planning Parties – https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/plannning-parties-hw/
  10. Mr. Indifferent https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/mr-indifferent-hw/
  11. Bad habits https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/bad-habits-hw/
  12. Flatmates https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/flatmates-hw/
  13. British Etiquette https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/british-etiquette-hw/
  14. Zero Waste https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/zero-waste-hw/

Looks Like Series 

  1. Describing Objects https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/describing-objects-hw/
  2. Accidental Museums https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/accidental-museum-hw/ 
  3. Infomercials https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/informercials-hw/
  4. Looks Like https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/looks-like-hw/ 

Past Continuous Negotiation Series 

  1. Technologies – Past Continuous https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/technologies-pc-hw/
  2. Modern History – Past Continuous
  3. Art Attack – Past Continuous https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/art-attack-hw/ 
  4. Housing Crisis
  5. Calling for Help
  6. Craigslist Calls

Advanced Comparatives 

  1. Paris v NY https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/paris-v-ny-hw/
  2. Television Lane https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/tv-lane-hw/
  3. Game Shows https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/game-shows-hw/
  4. Niche Sports https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/niche-sports-hw/
  5. Simply the Best https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/simply-the-best-hw/  

More, More Series 

  1. Addicted https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/addicted-hw/
  2. Infomercials https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/informercials-hw/
  3. Famous Injuries https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/famous-injuries-hw/ ‎
  4. Frankly https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/frankly-hw/

Past Tense Series: 

  1. Was/Went https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/was_went-hw/
  2. Celebrate good times https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/celebrate-good-times/
  3. Historical events https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/historical-events/
  4. Dan’s Day Past https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/dans-day-past-hw/
  5. Meeting People https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/meeting-people-hw/
  6. Past questions https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/past-questions-hw/
  7. Travel Disasters https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/travel-disasters-hw/ 
  8. Air BnB https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/air-bnb-hw/
  9. Mr. Sunny and the Thief https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/mr-sunny-and-the-thief-hw/
  10. Training Day https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/training-day-hw/
  11. Firsts https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/firsts-hw/
  12. Guess what? https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/guess-what-hw/
  13. Adj of Difficulty (easier) https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/adjectives-of-difficulty-easier-version-hw/
  14. Mr. Indifferent https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/mr-indifferent-and-dudley-dogood-hw/
  15. Difficult situations https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/difficult-situations-hw/
  16. Biggest Achievements https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/biggest-achievements-hw/
    17. Study Habits https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/study-habits/

Connectives Series 

  1. Chic Presentation https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/reporting-change-and-chic-presentation-hw/
  2. How Do you do ADV https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/how-do-you-do-adv-hw/
  3. Up for it https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/up-for-it-hw/
  4. Connectives Taboo https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/connective-taboo-hw/
  5. Jim Parsons https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/jim-parsons-hw/
  6. Town Hall https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/town-hall-hw/

2nd Conditional:

  1. 4 Day Work Week https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/4-day-work-week-hw/
  2. Stressed Out https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/stressed-out-hw/
  3. Inconveniences https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/inconveniences-hw/
  4. Superheroes https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/superheroes-hw/
  5. Arguments https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/arguments-hw/
  6. Apartments and More – https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/apartments-and-more-hw/
  7. Solarbox https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/solarbox-hw/
  8. Social Clubs https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/social-clubs-hw/

Infinitive vs. Gerund Series 

  1. Rather Not https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/rather-not-hw/
  2. Allowed to B2 https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/allowed-to-b2-hw/
  3. Putting it off https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/putting-it-off-hw/
  4. Cirque du Soliel https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/cirque-du-soliel-hw/

Strong B2 Culture Series 

  1. Blogging/podcasts https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/podcasts-hw/
  2. App Tank https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/app-tank-hw/
  3. House for 1€ https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/houses-for-1e-hw/
  4. Cultural norms https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/cultural-norms-hw/
  5. Technical Timeline – https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/technical-timeline-hw/
  6. Design Week https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/design-week-hw/
  7. Debates – https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/debates-hw/
  8. Unique Destinations https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/unique-destinations-hw/
  9. DIY Ted Talks https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/diy-ted-talks-hw/

B2 C1 Business 

  1. Innovative Offices https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/innovative-offices-hw/
  2. Innovation – https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/innovation-hw/

B2  New Starts Used to 

  1. New Starts https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/new-starts-hw/
  2. Radio Help https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/radio-help-hw/
  3. First Impressions https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/first-impressions-hw/
  4. Used to Culture https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/used-to-culture-hw/
  5. It’s Customary https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/its-customary-hw/
  6. Estrella the Dog – https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/estrella-hw/
  7. Get Phrasal Verbs https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/get-phrasal-verbs-hw/
  8. Screen Time https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/screen-time-homework-2/

Strong B2/C2 Speculation 

  1. Wishful thinking https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/wishful-thinking-hw/
  2. Fast Fashion – https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/fast-fashion-hw/
  3. Fancy Dress https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/fancy-dress-hw/
  4. Speculating the Unspeculated https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/speculating-the-unspeculated-hw/
  5. What are the Odds? https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/what-are-the-odds-hw/
  6. Entrepreneurs – https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/entrepreneurs-hw/
  7. Good news, Bad news –https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/good-news-bad-news-hw/
  8. DIY Ted Talks https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/diy-ted-talks-hw/

Present Perfect Countinuous 

  1. Rough Drafts – https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/rough-drafts-hw/
  2. PPC Timmy https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/ppc-timmy-hw/
  3. Community Centre https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/community-centre-hw/
  4. Natural Landmarks https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/natural-landmarks-hw/
  5. Festivals https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/festivals-hw/
  6. Majestic Relationships – https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/majestic-relationships-hw/

3rd Conditional Series 

  1. 3rd conditional – https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/3rd-conditional-decisions/
  2. 3rd conditional – regrets  https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/3rd-conditionals-regrets-hw/
  3. Marathon Man https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/marathon-man-hw/
  4. Direct TV https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/3rd-condtional-direct-tv-hw/
  5. Famous Regrets https://scrambledeggsinglese.it/famous-regrets-hw/